CorshamTC180px 

m9

Meet your Town Council Staff

The Town Council has 15 staff who are all contactable at

The Town Hall, High Street, Corsham, Wiltshire SN13 0EZ. Tel: 01249 702130

Photo

Chief ExecutiveDavid Martin

dmartin@corsham.gov.uk

Photo

Head of Community ServicesSharon Thomas

sthomas@corsham.gov.uk

Tourism and Events OfficerStephanie Szakalo
sszakalo@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Wednesday-Friday)

Photo

Head of Finance & AdministrationMaxine Jones

mjones@corsham.gov.uk

Photo

Administration Officer PlanningKirsty Gilby

kgilby@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Wednesday-Friday)

Photo

Administration AssistantDawn Wilkins

dwilkins@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Monday-Wednesday)

Photo

Administration Assistant Rachel Sellens

rsellens@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Thursday-Friday)

Photo

Finance AssistantDiane Johnston

djohnston@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Monday-Tuesday)

CaretakerAlan Brooks

(Part-time)

Scott Mee

Head of Technical ServicesSimon Scott

sscott@corsham.gov.uk

Photo

Lead GroundsmanIan Newman

inewman@corsham.gov.uk

Photo

Groundsman (Property)Ben Hollands

Groundsman (Amenity)John Davison

Photo

Groundsman Don Johnston

(Part-time)

top