CorshamTC180px 

m9

Methuen (Town) Hall Trust Meetings

What the Methuen (Town) Hall Trust does

All Corsham Town Councillors are automatically trustees of the Methuen (Town) Hall Charity (Reg. no. 222278). They are responsible for overall management of the Charity in accordance with the charitable aims. These aims are to provide ‘a hall to serve as a parish meeting place used by local groups and organisations for their activities’.

Meetings are held monthly, following each Full Council meeting.

 

Next meeting date and venue

Monday 8 July 2019, following the Council Meeting at the Town Hall

Next meeting agenda

Previous minutes

(these are draft copies)

Agenda & Minutes Monday 14 May 2018

Agenda & Minutes Monday 11 June 2018

Agenda & Minutes Monday 9 July 2018

Agenda & Minutes Monday 13 August 2018

Agenda & Minutes Monday 10 September 2018

Agenda & Minutes Monday 8 October 2018

Agenda & Minutes Monday 12 November 2018

Agenda & Minutes Monday 10 December 2018

Agenda & Minutes Monday 14 January 2019

Agenda & Minutes Monday 11 February 2019

Agenda & Minutes Monday 11 March 2019

Agenda & Minutes Monday 8 April 2019

Agenda & Minutes Monday 13 May 2019

Agenda & Minutes Monday 10 June 2019

top