CorshamTown

Town Council (Planning) Meetings

What the Council (Planning) does

Pre Meeting Procedure

Planning Policies

Planning Guidance

Neighbourhood Plan

Following the introduction of the Localism Act 2011, Town and Parish Councils are being given the opportunity to have a greater say in where they think new homes, employment land and infrastructure should be, and look like, through the production of a Neighbourhood Plan.

Corsham's Neighbourhood Plan has just been 'made', details of which can be found here.

Next meeting date and venue

Wednesday 18 December 2019 at 7.30pm in the Council Chamber at the Town Hall

Next meeting agenda

Planning_Agenda_18_December_2019.pdf

Previous minutes

(these are draft copies)

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 29 May 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 19 June 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 10 July 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 31 July 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 21 August 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 11 September 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 2 October 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 23 October 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 6 November 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 27 November 2019

Agenda & Minutes Wednesday 18 December 2019

top