Town Council Staff

The Town Council has 14 staff who are all contactable at

The Town Hall, High Street, Corsham, Wiltshire SN13 0EZ. Tel: 01249 702130

Chief ExecutiveDavid Martin

Community Services

Head of Community ServicesSharon Thomas

Community Services Officer - Health and WellbeingVickie Fauset
(Part-time: Monday-Tuesday)

Community Services Officer - ArtsSarah Leigh
(Part-time: Wednesday-Friday)

Finance and Administration

Head of Finance and AdministrationMaxine Jones

(Part-time: Monday

Finance and Planning OfficerKirsty Gilby

Administration OfficerRachel Sellens
(Part-time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

CaretakerAlex DeBank
(Part-time: Monday-Friday)

Technical Services

Head of Technical ServicesJames Whittleton

Environmental Projects Officer

Beth Searle

Technical AssistantCarol Clark
(Part-time: Monday, Tuesday am, Wednesday, Thursday am)

Lead GroundspersonNeil Ash

Groundsperson - PropertyBrendan Kelly

Groundsperson - AmenityMark Gilby

Groundsperson - AmenityTrudy Boughey