CorshamTown

Town Council Staff

The Town Council has 14 staff who are all contactable at

The Town Hall, High Street, Corsham, Wiltshire SN13 0EZ. Tel: 01249 702130

Chief ExecutiveDavid Martin
dmartin@corsham.gov.uk

Community Services

Head of Community ServicesSharon Thomas
sthomas@corsham.gov.uk

Community Services Officer - Health and WellbeingVickie Fauset
vfauset@corsham.gov.uk
(Part-time: Monday-Tuesday)

Community Services Officer - ArtsSarah Leigh
sleigh@corsham.gov.uk
(Part-time: Wednesday-Friday)

Finance and Administration

Head of Finance and AdministrationMaxine Jones
mjones@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time: Monday
Thursday)

Finance and Planning OfficerKirsty Gilby
kgilby@corsham.gov.uk

Administration OfficerRachel Sellens
rsellens@corsham.gov.uk
(Part-time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

CaretakerAlex DeBank
(Part-time: Monday-Friday)

Technical Services

Head of Technical ServicesJames Whittleton
jwhittleton@corsham.gov.uk

Environmental Projects Officer

Beth Searle
bsearle@corsham.gov.uk

Technical AssistantCarol Clark
cclark@corsham.gov.uk
(Part-time: Monday, Tuesday am, Wednesday, Thursday am)

Lead GroundspersonNeil Ash

Groundsperson - PropertyBrendan Kelly

Groundsperson - AmenityMark Gilby

Groundsperson - AmenityTrudy Boughey

top