CorshamTown

Meet your Town Council Staff

The Town Council has 15 staff who are all contactable at

The Town Hall, High Street, Corsham, Wiltshire SN13 0EZ. Tel: 01249 702130

Chief ExecutiveDavid Martin

dmartin@corsham.gov.uk

Community Services

Head of Community ServicesSharon Thomas

sthomas@corsham.gov.uk

Planning and Events OfficerKirsty Gilby

kgilby@corsham.gov.u

Arts and Tourism OfficerSarah Leigh

sleigh@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Wednesday - Friday)

Finance and Administration

Head of Finance and AdministrationMaxine Jones

mjones@corsham.gov.uk

Administration AssistantDawn Wilkins

dwilkins@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Monday - Wednesday)

Administration AssistantRachel Sellens

rsellens@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Thursday-Friday)

Finance AssistantRachel Sellens

rsellens@corsham.gov.uk

(Part-time, Monday-Tuesday)

CaretakerAlex DeBank

(Part-time)

Technical Services

Head of Technical ServicesJames Whittleton

jwhittleton@corsham.gov.uk

Lead GroundsmanNeil Ash

Groundsman - PropertyBrendan Kelly

Groundsman - AmenitiesJohn Davison

Litter PickerMark Gilby

(Part-time)

top