Other Councils and Government Contacts

Click on a link below to be directed to one of our nearby councils
(These are external links which open new browser window)

Box Parish Council

Bradford on Avon Town Council

Calne Town Council

Chippenham Town Council

Melksham Town Council

Wiltshire Council

Other government information

Wiltshire Councillors

Corsham Ladbrook: Ruth Hopkinson

01249 713216

Corsham Without: Derek Walters

07855 810320

Corsham Pickwick: Helen Belcher

07967 466090

Member of Parliament

Chippenham Constituency (including Corsham)
Michelle Donelan MP, 61 New Road, Chippenham, SN15 1ES

Telephone: 01249 704465



North Wiltshire Constituency (North Wiltshire, including Rudloe)
James Gray MP, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
Telephone:020 7219 6237