# CORSHAM COMMUNITY AWARDS PREVIOUS WINNERS 2019-2023

#### 2019

Sanjeevan Garcha – Barnett Bros
John Gale – Corsham Cricket Club
Peter Greenwood – Corsham Cricket Club
Jane Roberton – Transcoco/Clean Up
Corsham
Corsham 2k and 10k Committee
Mark Unwin – Corsham Fire Service

Community Award Winners from the previous five years - so those listed here as winners between 2019-2023 - are NOT eligible to win an award in 2024.

#### 2020

John Bolland – AFC Corsham
Julian Carosi – Corsham Historian
Barry Cox – Services to Walking Projects
Phyllis Fry – St Bart's Verger/Local
Volunteer
Zahid Mahmood – Corsham ASC
Sharon Shackleford – Helping local families

#### 2021

Corsham Churches Foodbank
John Maloney – Corsham Historian/Civic
Society
Chris Reid – Almshouses Trustee and
Community Work
Natalie Sherman – Wiltshire Digital Drive

### 2022

Judith Hible – Public Rights of Way
Lynda Ormandy – Corsham Cricket Club
Nikki Kenna – Fairtrade
Peter Harper – Corsham Climate
Action/Community Garden
Hilary Light – Corsham Link (Chairman's
Award)

## 2023

Chris Denton – Chair of Governors,
Corsham Regis
Colin Whiting and Souper Friday
John Connelly – Corsham Bowls Club
Julian Barefoot – Freewheelers (Blood
Bikes)
Karen Viner – Corsham Community Club
Sonia Blandford – Corsham Windband
Steve Drew – Corsham Foodbank
(Chairman's Award)