Meet Your Town Hall Staff

The Town Council has 17 members of staff who are all contactable at

The Town Hall, High Street, Corsham, Wiltshire SN13 0EZ. Tel: 01249 702130

Chief Executive

Chief Executive
David Martin

Community Services

Head of Community Services
Sharon Thomas
Community Services Officer - Arts
Sarah Leigh
(Part-time: Wednesday-Friday)
Community Services Officer - Health and Wellbeing
Vickie Fauset
(Part-time: Monday-Tuesday)
Community Services Officer - Tourism and Events
Charlotte Phillips

Technical Services

Head of Technical Services
James Whittleton
Technical Assistant
Abigail Leverett
Environmental Projects Officer
Garry Ford

Finance & Administration

Head of Finance and Administration
Maxine Jones
(Part-time: Monday-Thursday)
Administration Officer
Rachel Sellens
(Part-time: Monday-Tuesday, Thursday-Friday)
Finance and Planning Officer
Kirsty Gilby
Alex DeBank
(Part-time: Monday-Friday)


Groundsperson - Amenity
Grounds Team Leader
Trudy Boughey
Groundsperson - Amenity
Mark Gilby
Groundsperson - Property
Brendan Kelly
Street Cleaner
Martin Hirst
(Part-time: Monday – Wednesday, Friday)
Street Cleaner
Eddie Harvey
Part-time: Tuesday & Thursday