Meet Your Wiltshire Councillors

Corsham Without (includes Gastard)
Derek Walters
Corsham Ladbrook Ward
Ruth Hopkinson*
Corsham Pickwick Ward
Helen Belcher OBE*

The Wiltshire Councillors hold their own Councillor Surgeries, but there are also regular Area Board meetings which residents are welcome to attend.

The Corsham Area Board covers Box, Colerne, Corsham and Lacock. The three Corsham Wiltshire Councillors are joined at this by Cllr Dr Brian Mathew (Wiltshire Council Page)  who represents Box and Colerne.

*Cllrs Helen Belcher and Ruth Hopkinson are also Corsham Town Councillors.

Meet Your Corsham MPs

Chippenham Constituency (including Corsham):

Michelle Donelan MP

North Wiltshire Constituency (North Wiltshire, including Rudloe):

James Gray MP


Other Government Information

Click on a link below to be directed to one of our nearby councils
(These are external links which open new browser window)

Box Parish Council

Bradford on Avon Town Council

Calne Town Council

Chippenham Town Council

Melksham Town Council

Wiltshire Council